California Consumer Privacy Act - AB 375 and how it will affect retailers doing business in California

Webinar

October 23, 2018 | 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm CT | Webinar | Accreditation 1.00 CLE

The new California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA) has been heralded as a game-changer. Join data privacy experts from Norton Rose Fulbright to learn about the key takeaways from the new law as they apply to California retailers and practical tips for how to update and maintain privacy compliance programs in this evolving landscape.

Speakers

Steven B. Roosa

Steven B. Roosa

Head of NRF Digital Analytics and Technology Assessment Platform, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP

Jeewon Kim Serrato

Jeewon Kim Serrato

Head of Data Protection, Privacy and Cybersecurity, United States, Norton Rose Fulbright US LLP

Agenda

10:00 am Pacific
11:00 am Mountain
12:00 pm Central
1:00 pm Eastern
6:00 pm United Kingdom

Subscribe and stay up to date with the latest legal news, information and events... Register now